Website Maintenance
Please Call to Place an Order

Customer Support

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Monday-Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST
Monday-Friday 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM MST

State Customer Support #
Alabama 1-800-826-1626
Arkansas 1-800-821-0823
Florida 1-800-821-0821
Idaho 1-800-826-2969
Indiana 1-800-821-0828
Kansas 1-800-826-2297
Mississippi 1-800-826-3112
Missouri 1-800-821-0826
Montana 1-888-826-9271
Nebraska 1-800-826-1744
Tennessee 1-800-826-9241
Texas 1-800-821-0822
All Other States 1-800-821-0831

One Stop Notary Bonding & Supplies with Notary Public Underwriters

Notary Public Underwriters has been dedicated to serving notaries since 1985. We strive to offer the highest quality notary products and provide fast and courteous service to all notaries nationwide. We offer bonding services in certain states with a quick and simple online application process that allows you to customize your notary package, including the package notary stamp. Whether you want to become a notary for the first time or renew your current notary commission, we are here to make the process easy and stress-free!